Our Unity Board of Directors

This group of volunteers helps oversee the financial and organizational operation of Unity of Dallas to be in accordance to our by-laws and spiritual laws. They are voted on by the voting members of Unity of Dallas.

Aida Meza-Gallegos
  • Board Member
Michael Martinez
  • Vice-President
Lynne Patterson
  • Secretary
Cynthia Heyn
  • Board Member
Rev. Deb Stovall
  • Spiritual Liaison
Carolyn Barrow
  • Board Member